A macro to take advantage of Predatory Strike’s procs of Predator’s Swiftness

A slightly prettified version will follow, since the real deal breaks the page (it’s too long); go here for the Macro Explain-o-matic’s handy auto-explanation, and proper formatting.

#showtooltip
/use [mod,target=mouseover,harm,nodead][mod,target=focus,harm,nodead][mod,harm]Cyclone;
    [target=mouseover,help,dead][target=focus,help,dead][help,dead]Rebirth;
    [target=mouseover,help][target=focus,help][]Healing Touch

Don’t know why I hadn’t written this before, I suspect it will come in handy.

I know why I wrote it now, of course: I’m procrastinating, and my server is still down for maintenance.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

